Frog N Bones
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are you satisfied with your job!!....

4 posters

Go down

Are you satisfied with your job!!.... Empty Are you satisfied with your job!!....

Post by jezebel 25th January 2010, 9:19 pm

Well...I work in the sporting industry!!...... Very Happy ....I've been there five years!!....It's a very well known place!!!....I have a major sporting event looming......amonst other things........... I'm very very busy!!.....I do all the overseas bookings and work to assist alot of famous and thousands of normal working class people!!.... Very Happy ....I love my job...it's very special coz I can make people very happy!!...I can also cause them sorrow!!.. Embarassed ..... I hate it coz I gotta get up too early!!... LP ...... I get alotta perks...free three course meal....life insurance...free medical health care...bonuses...pay rises......I work in a stunning environment... Very Happy .............my colleagues are wierd!!.. Shocked ....I'm the only sane one there!!.. Are you satisfied with your job!!.... 581813 ......oh...and I nick stamps!! Chin Chin

Are you happy with your job???..what do you do??........ Very Happy
jezebel
jezebel
Queen of Flirt......

Back to top Go down

Are you satisfied with your job!!.... Empty Re: Are you satisfied with your job!!....

Post by jezebel 26th January 2010, 12:20 pm

Hey Syl......... Waving Peck

D'ya know...I'd love to do stuff like that!!........ Very Happy ......I did do barmaid once....and loved it!!......and I once wanted to be a pharmacist....coz I'm fascinated by all the drugs and love chemists!!..... Very Happy ...I also wanted to be a vet....but that woz when I woz ten!!..........coz I love animals!!..... Very Happy ......

When I grow up I'm going to write books and be a famous author!!....... lol! ...when I grow up...hark at me!!..... lol!
jezebel
jezebel
Queen of Flirt......

Back to top Go down